bulb logo-01

I Have BIG News to Share (tomorrow!)

I am so excited. Excited, nervous, energized, and just waiting to see what you think.

 July 16, 11AM EST

Right here:

 www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3HuwTpMFNs

Is this a teaser, yes? Are you sufficiently teased? I hope so. ;-) 

I’m grateful for this education community we all share and I can’t wait to share the big, big, BIG news!

 

P.S. It’s really big.

 

And now for something completely different.

http://www.literacyinlearningexchange.org/sites/default/files/p8_new-findings_test180_6inch.jpg

 

One thought on “I Have BIG News to Share (tomorrow!)

  1. I’m dying to know!!! It sounds like things are going so well for you. I’m so glad!

    Warmly,

    Bianca Lavey

    >

Discuss!

