Thank You: Energize Research Reading and Writing in 3rd Printing!

I  wanted to send a thank you to all of you for making Energize Research Reading and Writing a part of your classrooms. Whenever a book goes into a new printing Heinemann sends a new copy with a sweet little note, it’s a really special surprise. A mysterious delivery just came and I opened to that very gift–with a note saying the book is now in it’s third printing!

Energize Research Reading and Writing

I know your life as an educator is jam-packed, it is an honor to be welcomed into your instruction.

Please keep tweeting, messaging, and sending your thoughts and photos. They are inspiring!

Research research research!

________

Christopher Lehman blog sticker-01Follow Chris on Twitter and his Blog. Learn how to have him work with your school or organization.

Chris

2 thoughts on “Thank You: Energize Research Reading and Writing in 3rd Printing!

  1. I used your book as I planned my research unit with my fourth graders. I loved your stories, the ideas for differentiation, and how teacher friendly the book is. I will be leading a summer book talk with some of the staff from my building. I’m excited about sharing the book with them. Congratulations!

Discuss!

