SmartBlog on Education Guest Post: Bullying Prevention is More About Listening Than Talking

Today’s guest post on SmartBrief’s SmartBlog on Education is a personal one. Full of my own struggles and my deepest hopes.

Find it here.

Then continue the conversation.

Thanks for all you do for children.

One thought on “SmartBlog on Education Guest Post: Bullying Prevention is More About Listening Than Talking

  1. […] Christopher Lehman was recommended to me by my principal last year.  His techniques for teaching Language Arts are so effective that our school district hired him for professional development seminars.  Although I was not able to take part in these training sessions, our Language Arts department was impressed.  Although I began reading his blog to research the effective techniques used in Language Arts, I was drawn to his post on poverty.  I teach in a high priority school and am concerned about the effects of poverty on education.  He provides research and analysis on this important topic.  He posts blogs on current topics of educational concern such as the Common Core and Bullying. […]

Discuss!

