A Must Read from Vicki Vinton

2 Sep

I’ve heard so much about Vicki Vinton’s education blog. I’ve loved her other work and today just started following in earnest – and already I’m inspired. In her most recent post she reminds me – though I think all of us in our political world – that the internet is full of educators blogging, tweeting, thinking together. She shows this beautifully by pairing thoughtful prior blog comments with images.

I’m hooked, a subscriber now, consider doing the same.

Here is her post “On Teachers & Learners & the First Day of School”:

http://tomakeaprairie.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/on-teachers-learners-the-first-day-of-school/#comment-523

Discuss!

